Get in Touch

It’s all about the application

We will help you find the solution

Send us some details and we will get right back to you.
Contact us at info@celplast.com, use the contact form
or call us at 1(800)866-0059.

    Customer Support

    For order inquiries and status
    Naomi Panagapka
    Inside Sales / Account Manager
    Phone: +1 (416) 293-4330 ext. 233
    Direct: + 1 (416) 644-3505
    E-mail: naomi@celplast.com

    Hours of Operation:

    Monday – Friday
    8:00 am – 5:00 pm


    Credit Application

    CMP Credit Application

     


    Accessability

    Celplast Metallized Products

    67 Commander Boulevard, Unit 4

    Address:

    67 Commander Boulevard, Unit 4 Toronto, ON
    M1S 3M7 CANADA
    Toll Free Phone +1 (800) 866-0059
    General Fax +1 (416) 293-9198

    Product and Sales Inquiries

    Please Contact the Representative in Your Region

    Naomi Panagapka

    North America – Reflective Insulation and Industrial
    Phone: +1 (416) 644-3505
    E-mail: npanagapka@celplast.com

    Jim Lush

    North America – Food Packaging
    Toll free: +1 (800) 866-0059 ext. 235
    Phone: +1 (416) 644-3506
    E-mail: jim@celplast.com

    Dante Ferrari

    Asia
    Phone: +1 (416) 644-3507
    E-mail: dante@celplast.com

    Sergio Gonzales de Cosio

    México
    Phone: + 52 (414) 273-4992
    E-mail: sgcosio@prodigy.net.mx

    Julie Abbott

    Central America
    Phone: +506 2224-1121, 2224-1118
    E-mail: jabbott@agencias-abbott.com

    John Westmoreland

    Europe
    Phone: +1 (404) 425-3012
    E-mail:  jwestmoreland@celplast.com