1-800-866-0059

Get in Touch

It’s all about the application

We will help you find the solution

Send us some details and we will get right back to you.
Contact us at info@celplast.com, use the contact form
or call us at 1(800)866-0059.

Please leave this field empty.

Customer Support

For order inquiries and status
Naomi Panagapka
Inside Sales / Account Manager
Phone: +1 (416) 293-4330 ext. 233
Direct: + 1 (416) 644-3505
E-mail: naomi@celplast.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm


Credit Application

CMP Credit Application

 


Accessability

Celplast Metallized Products

67 Commander Boulevard, Unit 4

Address:

67 Commander Boulevard, Unit 4 Toronto, ON
M1S 3M7 CANADA
Toll Free Phone +1 (800) 866-0059
General Fax +1 (416) 293-9198

Product and Sales Inquiries

Canada


Canada

United States


USA

Mexico and Central America


Central America

Asia


Asia

Europe


Europe

Please Contact the Representative in Your Region

Jim Lush

Eastern USA & Canada
Toll free: +1 (800) 866-0059 ext. 235
Phone: +1 (416) 644-3506
E-mail: jim@celplast.com

Veronica Ataya

Midwest & Western USA Canada & South America
Phone: +1 (416) 644-3512
E-mail: veronica@celplast.com

Naomi Panagapka

Ontario, Quebec & Alberta & Texas, USA
Phone: +1 (416) 293-4330 ext. 233
Direct: + 1 (416) 644-3505
E-mail: naomi@celplast.com

Sergio Gonzales de Cosio

México
Phone: + 52 (414) 273-4992
E-mail: sgcosio@gruponavegador.com

Julie Abbott

Central America
Phone: +506 2224-1121, 2224-1118
E-mail: jabbott@agencias-abbott.com

Dante Ferrari

Europe & Asia
Phone: +1 (416) 644-3507
E-mail: dante@celplast.com

John Westmoreland

Europe
Phone: +1 (404) 425-3012
E-mail:  jwestmoreland@celplast.com